Meet the Staff.

 

Meet the Staff

Auxiliary Services Personnel

Jill Shockley, Executive Director
jshockley@drew.edu
973-408-3503

Joanne McCann, Administrative Assistant
jmccann@drew.edu
973-408-3103

Conferences and Events

General Contact
events@drew.edu | Fax: 973-408-3700 | Carriage House

Lucinda Crain, Manager
lcrain@drew.edu
973-408-3359

Kristin Bruno, Senior Coordinator
kbruno@drew.edu
973-408-3680

Mette Gomez, Coordinator
mgomez@drew.edu
973-408-3037

Matthew Dizinno, Scheduling Coordinator
mdizinno@drew.edu
973-408-3308

Paul Goodwyn, Event Set-up Staff
pgoodwyn@drew.edu

Ron Caggiano, Event Set-up Staff
rcaggiano@drew.edu

Acorn Academy

General Contact
acornacademy@drew.edu | 973-520-8889 | United Methodist Church

Kathleen Keane, Executive Director
kkeane@drew.edu

Bookstore

General Contact
drew@bkstr.com | Commons Concourse | 973-408-3097 | Fax: 973-408-3798

Liz Gallo, Store Manager
lgallo@drew.edu

TMG – Mail & Print Services

Kevin Healy, Site Manager
khealy@drew.edu
973-408-3412