Meet the Staff.

 

Meet the Staff

Auxiliary Services Personnel

Jill Shockley, Executive Director
jshockley@drew.edu
973-408-3503

Joanne McCann, Administrative Assistant
jmccann@drew.edu
973-408-3103

Conferences and Events

General Contact
events@drew.edu | Fax: 973-408-3700 | Carriage House

Lucinda Crain, Manager
lcrain@drew.edu
973-408-3559

Kristin Bruno, Senior Coordinator
kbruno@drew.edu
973-408-3680

Mette Gomez, Coordinator
mgomez@drew.edu
973-408-3037

Matthew Dizinno, Scheduling Coordinator
mdizinno@drew.edu
973-408-3308

Paul Goodwyn, Event Set-up Staff
pgoodwyn@drew.edu

Ron Caggiano, Event Set-up Staff
rcaggiano@drew.edu

Acorn Academy

Kareena Salo – Director
ksalo@drew.edu

Carolyn Paddack – Business Manager
cpaddack@drew.edu

Bookstore

General Contact
drew@bkstr.com | Commons Concourse | 973-408-3097 | Fax: 973-408-3798

Marie Joyner- Bookstore Manager
mjoyner@drew.edu
973-408-3881

 

TMG – Mail & Print Services

Kevin Healy, Site Manager
khealy@drew.edu
973-408-3412