The Drew University Chorale and Choral Union will join the Drew University Festival Orchestra, with guest instrumentalists from the New Jersey Youth Symphony, to perform W.A. Mozart’s legendary masterpiece, the Requiem in D minor (K. 626).

Jennifer Pomeroy, soprano
Lisa Juzwak, alto
David Kellett, tenor
Christopher Talbot (C’13), bass
D. Jason Bishop, conductor

The Drew University Chorale will open the program performing works by Tallis, Stroope, Hrusovsky, Hoiby, Schubert, Schumann and others.

General admission is $5.00. Tickets may only be purchased at the box office on the night of the performance. Students of all ages admitted free.

Mozart Requiem poster

Sent on: Apr 21, 2014