Joint Affirmative Action Equal Employment Opportunity Committee* Membership for the Academic Year 2014-2015

George-Harold Jennings, JAA-EEOC Co-Chair, Faculty Affirmative Action Committee Chair; Member of CLA Faculty Division 2; Outgoing University Affirmative Action-Equal Employment Opportunity Officer (UAA-EEOO), and Title IX Officer
Phone: (973) 408-3392
Email: gjenning@drew.edu
Web: http://www.users.drew.edu/~gjenning/
Authorized to review searches 

To be added, JAA-EEOC Co-Chair, Staff Affirmative Action Committee Chair, Incoming Title IX/AA/EEO Officer
Phone: (973) 408-xxxx
Email: <

Terri Demarest, Director of Human Resources,
University Staff and Administrators Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3515
Email: tdemarest@drew.edu 
Authorized to review searches 

Adam Cassano, CLA Faculty Division 1 Representative 
Phone: (973) 408-3341
Email: acassano@drew.edu 
Authorized to review searches 

Catherine Keyser, CLA Faculty Division 2 Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3437
Email: ckeyser@drew.edu 

Di Bai, CLA Faculty Division 3 Representative 
Phone: (973) 408-3427
Email: dbai@drew.edu 

Lisa Brenner, CLA Faculty Division 4 Representative
Phone: (973) 408- 3998
Email: lbrenner@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches 

Wayne Hunter, University Staff and Administrators Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3333
Email: whunter@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches 

Open Seat, University Staff and Administrators  Representative
Phone: (973) 408-xxxx
Email: _____@drew.edu

 

Linda Swerdlow, Graduate School Faculty Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3046
Email: lswerdlo@drew.edu

Katherine G. Brown, Theological School Faculty Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3397
Email: kgbrown@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches 

Jennifer Heise, Library Faculty Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3675
Email: jheise@drew.edu

*Drew University has a Faculty Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Committee, and a Staff Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Committee. When the two committees meet together, they form the Joint Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Committee.