The content on this page is currently under review. It will be updated soon. Please contact Nancy Wentz with questions.

Joint Affirmative Action Equal Employment Opportunity Committee* Membership for the Academic Year 2014-2015

Catherine Keyser, JAA-EEOC Co-Chair, Acting Faculty Affirmative Action Committee Chair;
CLA Faculty Division 2 Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3437
Email: ckeyser@drew.edu

Deshawn Cook, JAA-EEOC Co-Chair, Staff Affirmative Action Committee Chair,
Interim Title IX Coordinator; AA/EEO Officer
Phone: (973) 408-36405
Email: dcook@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches

John Hanley, Interim Director of Human Resources,
Drew Staff Association Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3515
Email: jhanley@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches

Adam Cassano, CLA Faculty Division 1 Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3341
Email: acassano@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches

Di Bai, CLA Faculty Division 3 Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3427
Email: dbai@drew.edu

Lisa Brenner, CLA Faculty Division 4 Representative
Phone: (973) 408- 3998
Email: lbrenner@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches

Jackie Cress, Drew Staff Association Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3373
Email: jcress@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches

Open Seat, Drew Staff Association Representative
Phone: (973) 408-xxxx
Email: _____@drew.edu

Linda Swerdlow, Graduate School Faculty Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3046
Email: lswerdlo@drew.edu

Katherine G. Brown, Theological School Faculty Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3397
Email: kgbrown@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches

Jennifer Heise, Library Faculty Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3675
Email: jheise@drew.edu

*Drew University has a Faculty Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Committee, and a Staff Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Committee. When the two committees meet together, they form the Joint Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Committee.