Committee Membership for the Academic Year 2011 – 2012

George-Harold Jennings, AA-EEOC Co-Chair, Member of CLA Division 2, and University Affirmative Action-Equal Employment Opportunity Officer (UAA-EEOO)
Phone: (973) 408-3392
Email: gjenning@drew.edu
Web: http://www.users.drew.edu/~gjenning/
Authorized to review searches 

Deborah Raikes-Colbert, Director of Human Resources,
University Staff and Administrators Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3515
Email: draikesc@drew.edu 
Authorized to review searches 

Adam Cassano, CLA Division 1 Representative 
Phone: (973) 408-3341
Email: acassano@drew.edu 
Authorized to review searches 

Jinee Lokaneeta, CLA Division 2 Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3430
Email: jlokanee@drew.edu 

Di Bai, CLA Division 3 Representative 
Phone: (973) 408-3427
Email: dbai@drew.edu 

Lisa Brenner, CLA Division 4 Representative
Phone: (973) 408- 3998
Email: lbrenner@drew.edu

Kerry Klug, University Staff and Administrators Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3267
Email: kklug@drew.edu

Carla Brady, University Staff and Administrators  Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3126
Email: cbrady@drew.edu

 

Derek Elkins, Graduate School Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3094
Email: delkins@drew.edu

Katherine G. Brown, Theological School Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3397
Email: kgbrown@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches 

Lisa Miller, Library Representative
Phone: (973) 408-3673
Email: lmiller@drew.edu
Authorized to review searches