Meet Our Team.

 

Meet Our Team

Located in Alumni House, the Office of University Advancement works to support the mission of Drew University by engaging with and securing support—both financial and through volunteerism and affinity—from all of Drew’s various constituencies: alumni, parents, students, faculty and staff, trustees, friends, religious organizations, corporations and foundations.

University Advancement is made up of the following teams, which offer programs and engagement opportunities that build relationships between our constituents and the university, creating a culture of lifelong philanthropy and volunteerism.

University Advancement Leadership

University Advancement works to build and nurture relationships with Drew’s alumni, students, families and friends. Through these relationships, we aim to support the educational mission of Drew University.

Elizabeth Kornstein
Interim Vice President, University Advancement
ekornstein@drew.edu
973-408-3227

Karen Landrigan
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement
klandrig@drew.edu
973-408-3741

Alumni & Parent Relations

Our team engages alumni, parents and friends with Drew and with each other. Learn more about making alumni connections and Drew’s family and parent community. Contact us to update your information, plan a regional event, volunteer, help with Reunion plans or share feedback.

Carol Bassie
Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
cbassie@drew.edu
973-408-3838

Tricia Brown C’13
Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Relations
pbrown@drew.edu
973-408-3987

Zach Davis C’02
Associate Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
zdavis@drew.edu
973-408-3022

Kathleen Merusi
Assistant Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
kmerusi@drew.edu
973-408-3316

Annual Giving

Our team offers many opportunities for alumni, parents and friends to help Drew meet its needs from year to year. Learn more about supporting Drew. Contact us to learn about ways to give and what to support.

Jeramie Barletta C’13
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
jbarletta@drew.edu
973-408-3034

Kaitlin Casey
Associate Director, Annual Giving
kcasey1@drew.edu
973-408-3039

Cathy Clarke
Director, Annual Giving
cclarke@drew.edu
973-408-3179

Hope Coppinger
Assistant Director, Reunion Giving
hcoppinger@drew.edu
973-408-3128

Deidra Harrison
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
dharrison1@drew.edu
973-408-3465

Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations

Our team works to secure financial support from foundations, corporations and government agencies for programs and projects that advance the University’s various institutional objectives and priorities. Contact us to learn more about pursuing grant opportunities.

Linda DeTitta
Associate Director, Foundation & Government Relations
ldetitta@drew.edu
973-408-3536

Natalie Raichilson
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
nraichilson@drew.edu
973-408-3695

Donor Relations & Stewardship

Our team fosters the relationship between the University and its donors through activities that acknowledge, recognize and report on gifts to Drew, and engages donors in the life of the University. Contact us to learn about how your gifts are put into action and engage in upcoming events on campus and beyond.

Julie Andreola Gill
Associate Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
jgill@drew.edu
973-408-3447

Jane Driscoll Himmelrich
Executive Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship
jhimmelrich@drew.edu
973-408-3733

Leadership & Planned Giving

Our team works with you to fulfill your goals and help transform The Forest. Contact us to learn about gift options that provide tax and income benefits. We’ll work with you to discover the best gift to meet your goals.

Karen DiMaria
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer, Leadership Giving
kdimaria@drew.edu
973-408-3020

Rachel Pastoriza C’07
Leadership Gifts Officer, Leadership Giving
rpastoriza@drew.edu
973-408-3762

David Terdiman C’89
Director, Planned Giving
dterdima@drew.edu
973-408-3899

Advancement Services

Our team takes care of the University’s repository for all alumni and donation information. Campus community members can contact us to gather information for communicating with Drew’s varied constituencies.

Maryann Errico
Director of Records, Advancement Services
merrico@drew.edu
973-408-3233

Mark Jorgensen C’04, G’14
Senior Associate Director, Advancement Services
mjorgens@drew.edu
973-408-3234

Leah Panuccio
Director of Prospect Research & Management, Advancement Services
lpanuccio@drew.edu
973-408-3562

Joe Perz C’89
Senior Director, Advancement Services
jperz@drew.edu
973-408-3231