Meet Our Staff.

 

Meet Our Staff

Office of Graduate Admissions

Amo-Augustus Kubeyinje

Associate Vice President for Graduate Enrollment

973-408-3485
akubeyinje@drew.edu

Drew Theological School

Kevin D. Miller

Director of Theological Admissions

973-408-3109
kmiller@drew.edu

Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

Jordan Reed

Assistant Director of Caspersen Admissions

973-408-3560
jreed@drew.edu

Drew Theological School

Scott Ostlund

Assistant Director of Theological Admissions

973-408-3306
dostlund@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Renee Walters

Administrative Assistant/Visit Coordinator

973-408-3485
rwalters@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions | Enrollment Information Services

Andy Koneski

Enrollment Information Analyst

973-408-3609
akoneski@drew.edu