Meet Our Staff.

Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

Leanne Horinko

Director of Caspersen Admissions

973-408-3280
lhorinko@drew.edu

Drew Theological School

Kevin D. Miller

Director of Theological Admissions

973-408-3109
kmiller@drew.edu

Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

Jordan Reed

Admissions Counselor

973-408-3560
jreed@drew.edu

Drew Theological School

Steve Wolma

Associate Director of Theological Admissions

973-408-3306
swolma@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions | Enrollment Information Services

Andrew Koneski

Enrollment Information Analyst

973-408-3609
akoneski@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Renee Walters

Administrative Assistant/Visit Coordinator

973-408-3485
rwalters@drew.edu