Meet Our Staff.

 

Meet Our Staff

Office of Graduate Admissions

We're waiting to hear from you.

973-408-3111
gradm@drew.edu

Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

Leanne Horinko

Director of Caspersen Admissions

973-408-3280
lhorinko@drew.edu

Leanne oversees the admissions process for the following programs in the Caspersen School:
• Arts & Letters
• History & Culture
• Medical Humanities
• Conflict Resolution

Drew Theological School

Kevin D. Miller

Director of Theological Admissions

973-408-3109
kmiller@drew.edu

Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

Jordan Reed

Assistant Director of Caspersen Admissions

973-408-3560
jreed@drew.edu

Jordan oversees the admissions process for the following programs in the Caspersen School:
• Teacher Education
• Finance
• Poetry

Drew Theological School

Scott Ostlund

Assistant Director of Theological Admissions

973-408-3306
dostlund@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Renee Walters

Administrative Assistant/Visit Coordinator

973-408-3485
rwalters@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions | Enrollment Information Services

Andy Koneski

Enrollment Information Analyst

973-408-3609
akoneski@drew.edu