Financial Aid Advisors.

 

Financial Aid Advisors

Financial Aid Advisors

Assigned alphabetically based on your last name

A-E
Steven Schaber, Assistant Director of Financial Assistance
sschaber@drew.edu 973-408-3112

F-L
Morgan Timmermann, Financial Aid Counselor
mtimmerm@drew.edu 973-408-3112

M-R
Kandice Joyce, Senior Assistant Director of Financial Assistance
kjoyce@drew.edu 973-408-3112

S-Z
Nick Capodice, Associate Director of Financial Assistance
ncapodice@drew.edu 973-408-3112

Staff Directory

Colby McCarthy, Director of Financial Assistance
cmccarthy1@drew.edu 973-408-3112

Zarinah Smith, Financial Aid Analyst
and On-Campus Student Employment Coordinator
zsmith@drew.edu 973-408-3112

Christine Marten, Administrative Assistant
cmarten@drew.edu 973-408-3112

Stephanie Bilo, Part-Time Administrative Assistant
sbilo@drew.edu 973-408-3112

Office Information

Location: First floor of Holloway Hall.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Holidays: We’re closed on the following holidays:

Jan. 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
May 28 – Memorial Day
July 4 – Independence Day
Nov. 21 – Close at 12:30 p.m.
Nov. 22–23 – Thanksgiving break
Dec. 24-Jan. 1 – Winter Break