Our Leadership.

 

Our Leadership

Meet the People Leading Drew Forward

MaryAnn Baenninger
President
Mead Hall
mbaenninger@drew.edu
973-408-3100

 

Kenneth Alexo
Vice President for University Advancement
Alumni House
kalexojr@drew.edu
973-408-3067

 

Robert Massa
Senior Vice President for Enrollment and Institutional Planning
Mead Hall
rmassa@drew.edu
973-408-3250

 

Kira Poplowski
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
22 Madison Ave
kpoplowski@drew.edu
973-408-3206

 

Christopher Taylor
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and the Caspersen School of Graduate Studies
Brothers College
ctaylor@drew.edu
973-408-3321

 

Javier Viera
Dean of the Theological School
Seminary Hall
jviera@drew.edu
973-408-3276

 

John Vitali
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Madison House
jvitali@drew.edu
973-408-3501

 

Sara Waldron
Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs
Ehinger Center
swaldron@drew.edu
973-408-3390

 

Marti Winer
Chief of Staff
Mead Hall
mwiner@drew.edu
973-408-3073