Our Leadership.

 

Our Leadership

Meet the People Leading Drew Forward

MaryAnn Baenninger
President
Mead Hall
mbaenninger@drew.edu
973-408-3100


Elizabeth Kornstein
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
Alumni House
ekornstein@drew.edu
973-408-3227


Debra Liebowitz
Provost and Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & Caspersen School of Graduate Studies
Mead Hall 223
dliebowi@drew.edu
973-408-3139


Robert Massa
Senior Vice President for Enrollment and Institutional Planning
Mead Hall
rmassa@drew.edu
973-408-3250


Kira Poplowski
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
22 Madison Ave
kpoplowski@drew.edu
973-408-3206


Javier Viera
Vice Provost and Dean of the Theological School
Seminary Hall
jviera@drew.edu
973-408-3276


John Vitali
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Madison House
jvitali@drew.edu
973-408-3501


Sara Waldron
Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs
Ehinger Center
swaldron@drew.edu
973-408-3390


Marti Winer
Chief of Staff
Mead Hall
mwiner@drew.edu
973-408-3073