WaZoBia-
House Assistant-Heanley Pierre
hpierre@drew.edu
Earth House-
HA- Kate Fisher
kfisher@drew.edu
 
Music House-
HA-Rachel Fintz
rfintz@drew.edu
 
Spirituality House-
HA- Angela Rouse
arouse@drew.edu
 
WoCo-
HA-Bonnie Hullings
bhullings@drew.edu
 
Asia Tree House-
HA-Nicole Carroll
ncarroll@drew.edu