To promote an appreciation of the French language and Francophone cultures on campus. All activities are meant to encourage the use of and interest in Francophone cultures not only by French majors, and minors, but also by all Francophiles on campus in a constructive and practical way.

Advisor: Marie-Pascale Pieretti


  • President: Inez Neto
  • Vice President: Whitney Curry
  • Treasurer: Midori Tagawa
  • Secretary: Andrew Bodo