The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs (CLSA) is comprised of various vital departments on campus that assist students with their development during their years at Drew University. The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs falls under the supervision of the Office of the President and consists of the Vice President, the Dean of Students, and a team of talented and seasoned student affairs professionals who are dedicated to providing students with services, programs and opportunities that meet their needs.

Office of Campus Life and Student Affairs

LD_080818_CLSA_Merckx_Frank_0028_FVice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Frank C. Merckx, II
Phone: 973-408-3391
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Emailfcmerckx@drew.edu

BC_082514_Cabinet_Vogel_117_ppAdministrative Assistant to the Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Lynn Vogel
Phone: 973-408-3986
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Email
lvogel@drew.edu

CLSA Departments

DSC_1163Campus Recreation

Coordinator: Kerry Klug
Phone:
973-408-3444
Email
kklug@drew.edu
Office Location: Simon Forum
Department Site
drew.edu/campusrec

 

Campus Safety and Security

Director: William B. Ortman
Phone: 973-408-3378
Email: wortman@drew.edu
Office Location: Pepin Services Center
Department Sitedrew.edu/safety

BC_082514_Cabinet_Mandala_008Counseling and Psychological Services 

Director: Dr. James Mandala
Phone: 973-408-3398
Emailjmandala@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex 21
Department Sitedrew.edu/counseling

 

 

 

 

BC_082514_Cabinet_Tonero_016  Assistant Director of Outreach & Education: Audra Tonero
  Phone: 973-408-3318
  Emailatonero@drew.edu
  Office Location: Holloway Annex 21
  Department Site: drew.edu/counseling

 

 

LD_110718_CLSA_Sari_Pascoe_0034_FDiversity, Equity and Inclusion

Director: Dr. Sari Pascoe
Phone: 973-408-3033
Email: spascoe@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #139

 

Health Services                                      Joan

Director: Joan Galbraith
Phone: 973-408-3414
Email: jgalbrai@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex
Department Site: drew.edu/health

International Student & Scholar ServicesLArthur

Director: Laura Arthur
Phone: 973-408-3182
Emaillarthur@drew.edu
Office Location: University Commons, Room 110
Department Sitedrew.edu/isss

LD_080918_CLSA_Bean_Taylor_0043_FReligious and Spiritual Life

Chaplain: Taylor Bean
Email: tbean@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #130

LD_101316_Stephanie_Pelham_0031Residence Life & Student Engagement

Director: Stephanie Pelham
Phone: 973-408-3961
Emailspelham@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department sitedrew.edu/reslife

LD_080818_CLSA_Petrick_Will_0078_FStudent Conduct and Community Standards

Associate Dean of Students: William Petrick
Phone: 973-408-3453
Emailwpetrick@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Department Site: drew.edu/communitystandards

BC_082514_Cabinet_Brisson_032Student Engagement

Dean: Michelle Brisson
Phone: 973-408-3924
Emailmbrisson@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department Sitedrew.edu/studentactivities

Title IX, Affirmative Action & Equal Employment Opportunity

Coordinator: Emily Ralph
Phone: 973-408-3635
Emaileralph@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #133
Department Site: drew.edu/titleix-eeo