The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs (CLSA) is comprised of various vital departments on campus that assist students with their development during their years at Drew University. The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs falls under the supervision of the Office of the President and consists of the Vice President, the Dean of Students, and a team of talented and seasoned student affairs professionals who are dedicated to providing students with services, programs and opportunities that meet their needs.

Office of Campus Life and Student Affairs

Vice President of Campus Life and Student AffairsBC_082514_Cabinet_Waldren_042_pp

Sara Waldron
Phone: 973-408-3390
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Emailswaldron@drew.edu

BC_082514_Cabinet_Merckx_095Dean of Students

Frank C. Merckx, II
Phone: 973-408-3391
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Emailfcmerckx@drew.edu

BC_082514_Cabinet_Vogel_117_ppAdministrative Assistant to the Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Lynn Vogel
Phone: 973-408-3986
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Email
lvogel@drew.edu

CLSA Departments

Campus Recreation BC_082514_Cabinet_Klug_024

Coordinator: Kerry Klug
Phone: 973-408-3444
Emailkklug@drew.edu
Office Location: Simon Forum
Department Sitedrew.edu/campusrec

BC_091014_Suzanne_Ceravolo_12_ppCenter for Career Development

Interim Director: Suzanne Ceravolo
Phone: 973-408-3707
Emailsceravol@drew.edu
Office Location: Sycamore Cottage
Department Sitedrew.edu/career

BC_082514_Cabinet_Mandala_008Counseling and Psychological Services 

Director: Dr. James Mandala
Phone: 973-408-3398
Emailjmandala@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex 21
Department Sitedrew.edu/counseling

 

 

 

 

 

BC_082514_Cabinet_Tonero_016Assistant Director of Outreach & Education: Audra Tonero
Phone: 973-408-3318
Emailatonero@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex 21

BC_082514_Cabinet_Maglione_074_ppHealth Services 

Director: Dr. Joyce Maglione
Phone: 973-408-3414
Emailjmaglion@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex
Department Site: drew.edu/health

LD_0813_LArthur_0169International Student & Scholar Services

Director: Laura Arthur
Phone: 973-408-3182
Emaillarthur@drew.edu
Office Location: University Commons, Room 110
Department Sitedrew.edu/CLSA/international-student-services

Tanya Bennett Drew Univ Theo deptReligious and Spiritual Life 

Director: Rev. Dr. Tanya Linn Bennett
Phone: 973-408-3718
Emailtbennett@drew.edu
Office Location: Seminary Hall
Department Sitedrew.edu/chaplain

BC_082514_Cabinet_Robinette_088Residence Life and Community Standards

Director: Stewart Robinette
Phone: 973-408-3394
Emailsrobinette@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Department sitedrew.edu/reslife

BC_082514_Cabinet_Brisson_032Student Activities

Associate Dean: Michelle Brisson
Phone: 973-408-3924
Emailmbrisson@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department Sitedrew.edu/studentactivities