Campus Life and Student Affairs is comprised of various vital departments on campus that assist our students with their development during their years at Drew University. The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs falls under the supervision of the Office of the Provost. The division’s administration consists of one Dean, one Associate Dean, and two Administrative Assistants that are vital to the function of the division. Also, the division’s administration consists of each department’s Director. The office is open during university business hours and is located on the first floor of Sycamore Cottage.

Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs
Sara Waldron
973-408-3390
swaldron@drew.edu

Dean of Students
Frank C. Merckx, II
973-408-3391
fcmerckx@drew.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs
Lynn Vogel
973-408-3986
lvogel@drew.edu

Director of Residence Life and
Community Standards
Stewart Robinette
973-408-3394
srobinette@drew.edu
drew.edu/reslife

Director of Student Activities
Michelle Brisson
973-408-3924
mbrisson@drew.edu
drew.edu/studentactivities

Coordinator of Campus Recreation Services
Kerry Klug
973-408-3394
kklug@drew.edu
drew.edu/campusrec

Director of the Center for Career Development
Kim Crabbe
973-408-3701
kcrabbe@drew.edu
drew.edu/career

Director of Religious Life 
Rev. Dr. Tanya Bennett
973-408-3718
tbennett@drew.edu
drew.edu/chaplain

Director of Counseling Services
Dr. Jim Mandala
973-408-3398
jmandala@drew.edu
drew.edu/counseling

Director of Health Services
Joyce Maglione
973-408-3414
jmaglion@drew.edu
drew.edu/health

Director of English for Speakers
of Other Languages (ESOL)
Katherine Brown
973-408-3397
kgbrown@drew.edu
drew.edu/CLSA/esol

Immigration Services Coordinator
Laura Arthur
973-408-3182
larthur@drew.edu
drew.edu/CLSA/international-student-services